A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Notice

Message: Only variable references should be returned by reference

Filename: core/Common.php

Line Number: 257

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/mydochub/public_html/care/codeigniter/system/core/Exceptions.php:185)

Filename: libraries/Session.php

Line Number: 688

Yoga Awareness & 6 Branches of Yoga | MyDocHub Health Infographics


[Infographic] Yoga


Learn about the six branches of yoga, which includes Hatha yoga, Bhakti yoga, Raja yoga, Jnana yoga, Karma yoga and Tranta yoga. At MyDocHub, we intend to spread the word with this informative infographic.

Yoga Infographic

Want to share this infographic on your website?

Just click the box below, copy and paste!