Doctors | Reviews | Dentists | Blog | Answers | Chiropractors | Hospitals | Vets | Health | News | Health A-Z | Articles | Apps Home
Account Log In

Sign Up   |   Forgot Password

Doctor Specialty: Location:
Hospital Location:
Follow MyDocHub on Facebook Follow MyDocHub on Twitter Follow MyDocHub on Pinterest Follow MyDocHub on Google Plus Follow MyDocHub on YouTube Follow MyDocHub on Instagram   

Most Recent Doctor Ratings and Reviews


Hasenauer, Kevin, Capitola, CA
User Rating:  1 Star - Worst
Wait Time: 20mins.
The first visit was bad and it was downhill from there. Unkind, unprofessional, uninterested in helping, wouldn't order necessary tests or conduct simple blood tests when symptoms indicated trouble. How can I forgive myself for not only signing my entire family up with this doctor, but also for not walking away much sooner after experiencing unprecedented carelessness and self importance with Dr. Hasenauer. Shame on me. We've left him and have a terrific doctor now, but the effects of seeing this doctor are still haunting.
Posted 2014-11-19 07:13:31 by Anonymous
Jones Jr, Thomas, Everett, WA
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 4mins.
Great Dr.
Posted 2014-11-06 16:40:35 by Anonymous
Lueth, Brian, Everett, WA
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 4mins.
Very good Dr.
Posted 2014-11-06 16:39:21 by Anonymous
Leff, David, Mesa, AZ
User Rating:  1 Star - Worst
Wait Time: 4mins.
I went to see him about a colonoscopy which should have been preventative and no charge to me or my insurance. I was stunned when I got a rather large bill that was considered my deductible, so I called his billing staff and asked for the notes from the appointment. I thought they were confused because the notes were nothing like my appointment. I pressed the issue and his billing staff admitted that if he didn't diagnose me with something then they couldn't bill for the office visit. If they had been honest up front and said he wouldn't do the colonoscopy without meeting me first and needed to charge for the office visit I probably would have agreed, instead they made something up so they could file a claim with my insurance. I wouldn't trust this guy to put a hose in my rear end for nothing in the world. What is he going to do to me so he can make more money next time? Stay Away!!
Posted 2014-09-22 16:40:10 by Anonymous
Walker, Kathryn, Sandy, UT
User Rating:  1 Star - Worst
Wait Time: 60mins.
Rushed exam without washing hands, discourteously blunt manners bordering on verbal abuse, callous attitude re: chronic condition Patient treated like nuisance to get rid of asap felt undervalued and diminished by overall experience
Posted 2014-09-18 19:32:54 by Anonymous
Kothari, Purnima, Cleveland, OH
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 4mins.
Has your best interest at heart! Awesome doctor!
Posted 2014-07-30 22:42:28 by Anonymous
Graupman, Patrick, Denver, CO
User Rating:  1 Star - Worst
Wait Time: 4mins.
One of the worst ones we've seen. Do not recommend.cannot be trusted.
Posted 2014-05-23 19:28:35 by Anonymous
Ripa, Daniel, Lincoln, NE
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 30mins.
Dr. Rips and his medical team were very attentive to my needs and listened to my concerns.
Posted 2014-05-19 14:08:49 by Anonymous
Poulin, Serge, Manchester, CT
User Rating:  1 Star - Worst
Wait Time: 20mins.
Very very rude staff and have no knowledge. What they love to do is chatting nonsense then doing actual work.
Posted 2014-04-23 17:45:07 by Anonymous
Sifford, Zorana, Hinesville, GA
User Rating:  1 Star - Worst
Wait Time: 60mins.
Misdiagnosed Pregnancy at 3 months. Incompetent
Posted 2014-03-28 18:29:32 by Anonymous
Sabet, Haideh, Alexandria, VA
User Rating:  1 Star - Worst
Wait Time: 30mins.
Extremely poor experience with this doctor! I would give 0 stars if I could.
Posted 2014-03-05 22:27:05 by Anonymous
Behrmann, Arthur, Reston, VA
User Rating:  1 Star - Worst
Wait Time: 4mins.
Saw him many years ago as a female, depressed teen. Had horrible attitude and traumatized me. This was 20 years ago-perhaps he has had a lobotomy or a total personality change...be careful.
Posted 2014-03-05 16:59:36 by Anonymous
Kayal, Robert, Franklin Lakes, NJ
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 4mins.
Very pleased with Dr. Kayal and his staff. My knee is 100% and I have Dr. Kayal to thank. Minimal pain after my surgery, and am feeling great.
Posted 2014-01-13 22:19:33 by Anonymous
Aguero Medina, Carlos, Omaha, NE
User Rating:  2 Star - Worse
Wait Time: 60mins.
Long waiting room times and quick to rush you out of the office.
Posted 2014-01-07 14:39:42 by Anonymous
Malloy, Brian, Great Falls, MT
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 10mins.
Dr. Malloy called me personally to inform me of my diagnosis. His staff scheduled a quick follow up appt. His manners are a little abrupt, but, what is the polite way to tell a person he has cancer. I appreciated his straight forward approach (which some people may take as arrogance). He explained my options and his recommendations and even recommended I consult a doctor specializing in radiation treatment. He did not give me any deadlines and explained I could seek other opinions. He gave me useful information and cited direct websites and approaches for web searches. Upon choosing surgery, his staff scheduled me at the earliest date and informed me when earlier dates became available. The only area I see for improvement was in explaining the negative side effects of surgery, but, these were explained plainly in web searches and I WAS able to question if I SAW FIT. I am very pleased with Dr. Malloy, his nurses (who respected my dignity), and his staff. I do and would recommend him.
Posted 2013-12-11 22:15:18 by Anonymous
Hollander, Michael, Encino, CA
User Rating:  1 Star - Worst
Wait Time: 30mins.
My MRI showed a small rotator cuff tear & arthritis. I was in pain, but he told me he thought I was "faking it to get attention". Dr. Hollander is rude, arrogant and lacks compassion.
Posted 2013-11-12 21:07:02 by Anonymous
Karimi, Ardeshir, Los Angeles, CA
User Rating:  1 Star - Worst
Wait Time: 4mins.
Never go to him, he is a businessman!
Posted 2013-09-26 02:06:40 by Anonymous
Sperrazza, Ralph, Buffalo, NY
User Rating:  1 Star - Worst
Wait Time: 30mins.
He prescribed me a medication that he did not know the side effects for, and I ended up in the ER due to his ignorance. Dr. Sperrazza took no responsibly and I had to have my GP take over. I do not recommend this man! He has no idea what he's prescribing.
Posted 2013-09-18 11:51:21 by Anonymous
Coggeshall, Shaunna, Detroit, MI
User Rating:  3 Star - Average
Wait Time: 60mins.
Wait time is too long!
Posted 2013-09-10 16:07:14 by Anonymous
Menendez, Luis, Tampa, FL
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 4mins.
Dr. Menendez is excellent!! Great service and attention to detail, plus he has a caring and helpful staff.
Posted 2013-09-04 10:18:04 by Anonymous
Del Pizzo, Alphonse, Sarasota, FL
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 10mins.
Great communication skills and spends the required time with you to answer all your questions.
Posted 2013-08-02 16:47:25 by Anonymous
Cowley, Andres, Miami, FL
User Rating:  4 Star - Good
Wait Time: 30mins.
I was suffering from irritable bowel syndrome (IBS) and I was referred to Dr. Cowley and so far I have liked my visits. Good and helpful staff.
Posted 2013-07-31 11:10:25 by Anonymous
Schwartz, Darren, Madison, WI
User Rating:  4 Star - Good
Wait Time: 30mins.
Good doctor who has great communication skills, but it is hard to get a convenient appointment and wish wait time was a little shorter since I am mostly busy at work and can't take a long lunch or time off.
Posted 2013-07-15 09:15:26 by Anonymous
Tesfa, Ganana, Arlington, TX
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 10mins.
Dr. Tesfa is an excellent doctor with great communication skills and bedside manners.
Posted 2013-07-08 16:17:56 by Anonymous
Cunningham, Sean, Des Moines, IA
User Rating:  4 Star - Good
Wait Time: 20mins.
Good doctor and friendly staff.
Posted 2013-07-03 17:37:46 by Anonymous
 
Next >>