Doctors | Reviews | Dentists | Blog | Answers | Chiropractors | Hospitals | Vets | Health | News | Health A-Z | Articles | Apps Home
Account Log In

Sign Up   |   Forgot Password

Doctor Specialty: Location:
Hospital Location:
Follow MyDocHub on Facebook Follow MyDocHub on Twitter Follow MyDocHub on Pinterest Follow MyDocHub on Google Plus Follow MyDocHub on YouTube Follow MyDocHub on Instagram   

Most Recent Doctor Ratings and Reviews


Sifford, Zorana, Hinesville, GA
User Rating:  1 Star - Worst
Wait Time: 60mins.
Misdiagnosed Pregnancy at 3 months. Incompetent
Posted 2014-03-28 18:29:32 by Anonymous
Sabet, Haideh, Alexandria, VA
User Rating:  1 Star - Worst
Wait Time: 30mins.
Extremely poor experience with this doctor! I would give 0 stars if I could.
Posted 2014-03-05 22:27:05 by Anonymous
Behrmann, Arthur, Reston, VA
User Rating:  1 Star - Worst
Wait Time: 4mins.
Saw him many years ago as a female, depressed teen. Had horrible attitude and traumatized me. This was 20 years ago-perhaps he has had a lobotomy or a total personality change...be careful.
Posted 2014-03-05 16:59:36 by Anonymous
Kayal, Robert, Franklin Lakes, NJ
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 4mins.
Very pleased with Dr. Kayal and his staff. My knee is 100% and I have Dr. Kayal to thank. Minimal pain after my surgery, and am feeling great.
Posted 2014-01-13 22:19:33 by Anonymous
Aguero Medina, Carlos, Omaha, NE
User Rating:  2 Star - Worse
Wait Time: 60mins.
Long waiting room times and quick to rush you out of the office.
Posted 2014-01-07 14:39:42 by Anonymous
Malloy, Brian, Great Falls, MT
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 10mins.
Dr. Malloy called me personally to inform me of my diagnosis. His staff scheduled a quick follow up appt. His manners are a little abrupt, but, what is the polite way to tell a person he has cancer. I appreciated his straight forward approach (which some people may take as arrogance). He explained my options and his recommendations and even recommended I consult a doctor specializing in radiation treatment. He did not give me any deadlines and explained I could seek other opinions. He gave me useful information and cited direct websites and approaches for web searches. Upon choosing surgery, his staff scheduled me at the earliest date and informed me when earlier dates became available. The only area I see for improvement was in explaining the negative side effects of surgery, but, these were explained plainly in web searches and I WAS able to question if I SAW FIT. I am very pleased with Dr. Malloy, his nurses (who respected my dignity), and his staff. I do and would recommend him.
Posted 2013-12-11 22:15:18 by Anonymous
Hollander, Michael, Encino, CA
User Rating:  1 Star - Worst
Wait Time: 30mins.
My MRI showed a small rotator cuff tear & arthritis. I was in pain, but he told me he thought I was "faking it to get attention". Dr. Hollander is rude, arrogant and lacks compassion.
Posted 2013-11-12 21:07:02 by Anonymous
Karimi, Ardeshir, Los Angeles, CA
User Rating:  1 Star - Worst
Wait Time: 4mins.
Never go to him, he is a businessman!
Posted 2013-09-26 02:06:40 by Anonymous
Sperrazza, Ralph, Buffalo, NY
User Rating:  1 Star - Worst
Wait Time: 30mins.
He prescribed me a medication that he did not know the side effects for, and I ended up in the ER due to his ignorance. Dr. Sperrazza took no responsibly and I had to have my GP take over. I do not recommend this man! He has no idea what he's prescribing.
Posted 2013-09-18 11:51:21 by Anonymous
Coggeshall, Shaunna, Detroit, MI
User Rating:  3 Star - Average
Wait Time: 60mins.
Wait time is too long!
Posted 2013-09-10 16:07:14 by Anonymous
Menendez, Luis, Tampa, FL
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 4mins.
Dr. Menendez is excellent!! Great service and attention to detail, plus he has a caring and helpful staff.
Posted 2013-09-04 10:18:04 by Anonymous
Del Pizzo, Alphonse, Sarasota, FL
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 10mins.
Great communication skills and spends the required time with you to answer all your questions.
Posted 2013-08-02 16:47:25 by Anonymous
Cowley, Andres, Miami, FL
User Rating:  4 Star - Good
Wait Time: 30mins.
I was suffering from irritable bowel syndrome (IBS) and I was referred to Dr. Cowley and so far I have liked my visits. Good and helpful staff.
Posted 2013-07-31 11:10:25 by Anonymous
Schwartz, Darren, Madison, WI
User Rating:  4 Star - Good
Wait Time: 30mins.
Good doctor who has great communication skills, but it is hard to get a convenient appointment and wish wait time was a little shorter since I am mostly busy at work and can't take a long lunch or time off.
Posted 2013-07-15 09:15:26 by Anonymous
Tesfa, Ganana, Arlington, TX
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 10mins.
Dr. Tesfa is an excellent doctor with great communication skills and bedside manners.
Posted 2013-07-08 16:17:56 by Anonymous
Cunningham, Sean, Des Moines, IA
User Rating:  4 Star - Good
Wait Time: 20mins.
Good doctor and friendly staff.
Posted 2013-07-03 17:37:46 by Anonymous
Puls, Larry, Greenville, SC
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 4mins.
Dr. Puls is an excellent doctor, but he does seem slightly detached from his patient and while very knowledgable, his "bedside manner" seems a little chilly. I still give him 5 stars because the man saved my life and as I have said, medically he is outstanding.
Posted 2013-06-30 06:18:48 by Anonymous
Barnett, Wendy, Tallahassee, FL
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 5mins.
Dr. Barnett has had a ton of experience and she's got a great team running the office. There aren't too many good doctors that are still accepting new patients, but she is one. Excellent service!
Posted 2013-06-19 11:18:07 by Anonymous
Blemur, Pierre, Miami, FL
User Rating:  3 Star - Average
Wait Time: 45mins.
Average at best.
Posted 2013-06-04 11:15:12 by Anonymous
Anand, Ashwini, London, KY
User Rating:  3 Star - Average
Wait Time: 30mins.
Good doctor, but poor communication skills. However, all my necessary tests were done, though I had to demand it. overall an average practice.
Posted 2013-05-30 13:45:39 by Anonymous
Anderson, John, Soldotna, AK
User Rating:  4 Star - Good
Wait Time: 4mins.
Hello
Posted 2013-05-20 14:50:09 by Anonymous
Story, Robert, Tuskegee, AL
User Rating:  4 Star - Good
Wait Time: 20mins.
Dr. Story is one of the better doctors in town, with good bedside manners and a friendly staff.
Posted 2013-05-13 17:30:30 by Anonymous
Emery, Stephen, Cleveland, OH
User Rating:  3 Star - Average
Wait Time: 120mins.
Posted 2013-05-10 21:45:37 by Anonymous
Edwards, John, Cincinnati, OH
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 4mins.
Best doc inthe world. ..
Posted 2013-05-05 13:55:58 by Anonymous
Patel, Pratima, Covina, CA
User Rating:  1 Star - Worst
Wait Time: 50mins.
Staff is very unprofessional and rude over the phone, Very difficult to make/cancel/reschedule appointment after being with that office for a few months, Doctor will not return your calls/messages at all, Dr. has very laid back/dismissive approach with concerns or questions, The office have their own agenda and time frame for everything and are not very flexible working with clients schedule/time, small waiting room and not set up for children.
Posted 2013-04-25 06:03:42 by Anonymous
 
Next >>