Doctors | Reviews | Dentists | Blog | Answers | Chiropractors | Hospitals | Vets | Health | News | Health A-Z | Articles | Apps Home
Account Log In

Sign Up   |   Forgot Password

Doctor Specialty: Location:
Hospital Location:
Follow MyDocHub on Facebook Follow MyDocHub on Twitter Follow MyDocHub on Pinterest Follow MyDocHub on Google Plus Follow MyDocHub on YouTube Follow MyDocHub on Instagram   

Most Recent Chiropractor Ratings and Reviews


English, Sean, Annandale, NJ
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 4mins.
What I like about Dr.English is that he explains everything he's doing and does it wright. I leave feeling great. JMB
Posted 2014-11-09 10:43:54 by Anonymous
Khuong, Sova, San Jose, CA
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 15mins.
Very knowledgable, excellent bed side manner & very good listening skills, very empathetic & is his patient advocate. Makes appropriate referral to other specialists as necessary. HE'S THE BEST DOCTOR IN HIS FIELD. I wish he's a MD so he can be my family doctor! The best one & only in San Jose.
Posted 2014-10-05 15:28:54 by Anonymous
Khuong, Sova, San Jose, CA
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 15mins.
Very knowledgable, excellent bed side manner & very good listening skills, very empathetic & is his patient advocate. Makes appropriate referral to other specialists as necessary. HE'S THE BEST DOCTOR IN HIS FIELD. I wish he's a MD so he can be my family doctor! The best one & only in San Jose.
Posted 2014-10-05 15:28:32 by Anonymous
Khuong, Sova, San Jose, CA
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 15mins.
Very knowledgable, excellent bed side manner & very good listening skills, very empathetic & is his patient advocate. Makes appropriate referral to other specialists as necessary. HE'S THE BEST DOCTOR IN HIS FIELD. I wish he's an MD so he can be my family doctor! The best one & only in San Jose.
Posted 2014-10-05 15:27:34 by Anonymous
Mizuba, Eric, Erie, PA
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 4mins.
What I like about Dr. Mizuba is that he's not your typical "one-trick" pony chiropractor. He is very well educated and COMPETENT in ALL chiro.techniques and is skilled at determining which technique or COMBINATION of techniques would be best suited for each patient on an individual basis. In addition to graduating from Parker University as a chiropractor, he is well educated in physical therapy modalities and is a Board Certified Chiropractic Sports Physician/CCSP. This is in addition to degrees he holds from Slippery Rock Univ. in Exercise Physiology and Biology. In other words, he treats more than just your back. He will literally work on you from head to toe if that's what your issues require. It's not his aim to see how many patients he can cram into an hour. He's very compassionate and really takes his time with you. Yet with all of that, things run smoothly time-wise. You don't sit in the waiting room for a long time. In fact if I were to fault the staff with anything, it's that sometimes I could use MORE time in the waiting room if you can believe that! I've been called back before I even finish filling out the "where it hurts" chart! But that's OK, because he will take time to ask you himself ▬ & listens to your answer(s).
Posted 2014-10-05 06:28:45 by Anonymous
Meschbach, Marianne, Winnetka, IL
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 4mins.
Dr. M is amazing as well is all of her staff! I have been seeing her for 15+ years and I highly recommend her. The quality of her care is unmatched.
Posted 2014-08-01 13:58:30 by Anonymous
Friedersdorf, Jeff, Wabash, IN
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 4mins.
Dr. Jeff Friedersdorf is an excellent Chiropractor! He takes time to listen to his patients. He is non-judgemental and understanding. He will answer your questions and will explain things well. He is tenacious in finding out what the issue of a person is and how to resolve it. He is very knowledgeable of the anatomy and how the mind works with, and against, the body. His work not only helps resolve issues but can help improve what you are trying to accomplish. Being somewhat athletic, he has helped me many times with my training programs. I would rather take preventive measures from having issues than have them and then try to resolve them. I certainly appreciate the work he does as do many others. He is a real blessing and an all around great guy. I highly recommend Dr. Jeff Friedersdorf as part of your wellness team.
Posted 2014-07-31 17:59:29 by Anonymous
Ferrell, Hank, Carrollton, TX
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 4mins.
Best there is
Posted 2014-07-14 13:30:27 by Anonymous
Eaker, Bruce, Orlando, FL
User Rating:  5 Star - Excellent
Wait Time: 10mins.
After trying for many years, I will able to find a doctor that could help with my lower back pain. My consultation with Dr. Eaker was very friendly and helpful in going forward with my treatment plan and information me on how long it may take to restore the full use of my back, plus the staff is extremely helpful and happy to work with.
Posted 2014-07-02 13:53:06 by Anonymous
 
Next >>